Lehrpersonen

Kürzel

Klasse

Name

Vorname

Email

Ae

7e

Aebersold

Bettina

aebersold.bettina@sekzollikofen.ch


Bärtschi

Claudio

baertschi.claudio@sekzollikofen.ch

By

 

Bayard Graber

Nadine

bayard.nadine@sekzollikofen.ch

Be

8a

Benz

Lina

benz.lina@sekzollikofen.ch

Br

9d

Brina

Raffael

brina.raffael@sekzollikofen.ch

Bu

 

Burri

Roman

burri.roman@sekzollikofen.ch

Co

7a

Cocard

Valeria

cocard.valeria@sekzollikofen.ch

Di


Diez

Julia

diez.julia@sekzollikofen.ch

Eb

9d

Ebinger

Sabrina

ebinger.sabrina@sekzollikofen.ch

Er


Ernsting

Vera

ernsting.vera@sekzollikofen.ch

Fi

9c

Fischli

Timo

fischli.timo@sekzollikofen.ch

Ga

8b

Gardi

Julian

gardi.julian@sekzollikofen.ch

Gb

 7a

Graber

Claude

graber.claude@sekzollikofen.ch

Gs

IF

Gschwandtner

Sam

gschwandtner.samuel@sekzollikofen.ch

Ha


Harper

Linda

harper.linda@sekzollikofen.ch

7b

von Känel

Rifka

vonkaenel.rifka@sekzollikofen.ch

Kr

8d

Kiener

Barbara

kiener.barbara@sekzollikofen.ch

Kb


Kressbach

Silvia

kressbach.silvia@sekzollikofen.ch

Ly


Leutwyler

Andreas

leutwyler.andreas@sekzollikofen.ch

Ma

8e

Manavalan

Lea

manavalan.lea@sekzollikofen.ch

Mo


Morgado

Marcelo

morgado.marcelo@sekzollikofen.ch

Na

8c

Nauer

Dario

nauer.dario@sekzollikofen.ch

Ni

 

v.Niederhäusern

Denise

vonniederhaeusern.denise@sekzollikofen.ch

Rc


Rickli

Christian

rickli.christian@sekzollikofen.ch

Rt

8d

Roth

Martin

roth.martin@sekzollikofen.ch

Ru

IF

Rupp

Emilie

rupp.emilie@sekzollikofen.ch

Ta

7b

Tanner

Céline

tanner.celine@sekzollikofen.ch

Ws

9a

Schäfer

Wieland

schaefer.wieland@sekzollikofen.ch

Sn

 

Schnetzer

Bruno

schnetzer.bruno@sekzollikofen.ch

Sp


Spichiger

Petra

spichiger.petra@sekzollikofen.ch

Sr

7e

Steiner

Samira

steiner.samira@sekzollikofen.ch

Wb

 

Weber

Susanne

weber.susanne@sekzollikofen.ch

Zy

8a

Zybach

Anita

zybach.anita@sekzollikofen.ch