Lehrpersonen 2020/21

Kürzel

Klasse

Name

Vorname

Email

Ae

9b

Aebersold

Bettina

b.aebersold@schulezollikofen.ch

By

 

Bayard Graber

Nadine

n.bayard@schulezollikofen.ch

Lb

9c

Beer

Lars

l.beer@schulezollikofen.ch

Be

7a

Benz

Lina

l.benz@schulezollikofen.ch

Br

8d

Brina

Raffael

r.brina@schulezollikofen.ch

Bu

 

Burri

Roman

r.burri@schulezollikofen.ch

Co

9a

Cocard

Valeria

v.cocard@schulezollikofen.ch

Eb

8d

Ebinger

Sabrina

s.ebinger@schulezollikofen.ch

Er

8e

Ernsting

Vera

v.ernsting@schulezollikofen.ch

Fi

7e

Fischli

Timo

t.fischli@schulezollikofen.ch

Ga

7b

Gardi

Julian

j.gardi@schulezollikofen.ch

Gf

 

Gfeller

Danièle

d.gfeller@schulezollikofen.ch

Gb

9c

Graber

Claude

c.graber@schulezollikofen.ch

Gs

IF

Gschwandtner

Sam

s.gschwandtner@schulezollikofen.ch

Gu

 

Guggisberg

Rahel

r.guggisberg@schulezollikofen.ch

Hi

8b

Himmelberger

Daniel

d.himmelberger@schulezollikofen.ch

Kr

9d

Kiener

Barbara

b.kiener@schulezollikofen.ch

Kb


Kressbach

Silvia

s.kressbach@schulezollikofen.ch

Ly


Leutwyler

Andreas

a.leutwyler@schulezollikofen.ch

7d

Lüthi

Marc

m.luethi@schulezollikofen.ch

Mo


Morgado

Marcelo

m.morgado@schulezollikofen.ch

Mu

8e

Müller

Melanie

m.mueller@schulezollikofen.ch

Na

7c

Nauer

Dario

d.nauer@schulezollikofen.ch

Ni

 

v.Niederhäusern

Denise

d.vonniederhaeusern@schulezollikofen.ch

Rc

8a

Rickli

Christian

c.rickli@schulezollikofen.ch

Rt

9d

Roth

Martin

m.roth@schulezollikofen.ch

Ru

IF / 9a

Rupp

Emilie

e.rupp@schulezollikofen.ch

Sn

 

Schnetzer

Bruno

b.schnetzer@schulezollikofen.ch

Sp

7a

Spichiger

Petra

p.spichiger@schulezollikofen.ch

St

8c

Studer

Raphaël

r.studer@schulezollikofen.ch

Vo

IF

Vollenweider

Rahel

r.vollenweider@schulezollikofen.ch

Ro

9b

von Rohr

Michael

m.vonrohr@schulezollikofen.ch

Wb

 

Weber

Susanne

s.weber@schulezollikofen.ch

Ze


Zenger

Janine

j.zenger@schulezollikofen.ch

Zy


Zybach

Anita

a.zybach@schulezollikofen.ch