Lehrpersonen 2021/22

Kürzel

Klasse

Name

Vorname

Email

Ae

7b

Aebersold

Bettina

aebersold.bettina@sekzollikofen.ch

Am


Amstad

Mario

amstad.mario@sekzollikofen.ch

By

 

Bayard Graber

Nadine

bayard.nadine@sekzollikofen.ch

Lb

7c

Beer

Lars

beer.lars@sekzollikofen.ch

Be

8a

Benz

Lina

benz.lina@sekzollikofen.ch

Br

9d

Brina

Raffael

brina.raffael@sekzollikofen.ch

Bu

 

Burri

Roman

burri.roman@sekzollikofen.ch

Cz


Cenoz

Nadine

cenoz.nadine@sekzollikofen.ch

Co

7a

Cocard

Valeria

cocard.valeria@sekzollikofen.ch

Eb

9d

Ebinger

Sabrina

ebinger.sabrina@sekzollikofen.ch

Er


Ernsting

Vera

ernsting.vera@sekzollikofen.ch

Fi

8e

Fischli

Timo

fischli.timo@sekzollikofen.ch

Ga

8b

Gardi

Julian

gardi.julian@sekzollikofen.ch

Gf

 

Gfeller

Danièle

gfeller.daniele@sekzollikofen.ch

Gb

 

Graber

Claude

graber.claude@sekzollikofen.ch

Gs

IF

Gschwandtner

Sam

gschwandtner.samuel@sekzollikofen.ch

Gu

 

Guggisberg

Rahel

guggisberg.rahel@sekzollikofen.ch

Hi

9b

Himmelberger

Daniel

himmelberger.daniel@sekzollikofen.ch

Kn


Knechtle

Pascal

knechtle.pascal@sekzollikofen.ch

Kr

7d

Kiener

Barbara

kiener.barbara@sekzollikofen.ch

Kb


Kressbach

Silvia

kressbach.silvia@sekzollikofen.ch

Ly


Leutwyler

Andreas

leutwyler.andreas@sekzollikofen.ch

8d

Lüthi

Marc

luethi.marc@sekzollikofen.ch

Mo


Morgado

Marcelo

morgado.marcelo@sekzollikofen.ch

Mu

7e

Müller

Melanie

mueller.melanie@sekzollikofen.ch

Na

8c

Nauer

Dario

nauer.dario@sekzollikofen.ch

Ni

 

v.Niederhäusern

Denise

vonniederhaeusern.denise@sekzollikofen.ch

Rc

9a

Rickli

Christian

rickli.christian@sekzollikofen.ch

Rt

7d

Roth

Martin

roth.martin@sekzollikofen.ch

Ru

IF / 7a

Rupp

Emilie

rupp.emilie@sekzollikofen.ch

Sn

 

Schnetzer

Bruno

schnetzer.bruno@sekzollikofen.ch

Sp

8a

Spichiger

Petra

spichiger.petra@sekzollikofen.ch

St

9c

Studer

Raphaël

studer.raphael@sekzollikofen.ch

Ro

7b

von Rohr

Michael

vonrohr.michael@sekzollikofen.ch

Sc


Schäfer

Wieland

schaefer.wieland@sekzollikofen.ch

Wb

 

Weber

Susanne

weber.susanne@sekzollikofen.ch

Wi


Willi

Daniela

willi.daniela@sekzollikofen.ch

Ze


Zenger

Janine

zenger.janine@sekzollikofen.ch

Zy


Zybach

Anita

zybach.anita@sekzollikofen.ch